My Final Project

February 16, 2008

Finally I finished my Final Project. As some of my friends requested, this time I would like to give an overview of the Project by sharing some parts of my report. Since the writings are quite long, I’ll put them on separated pages with the links to each pages are provided below.


Moral of The Day: Manuals are better than automatics.
Speed, I need speed!

Lyric of The Day:
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Maybe I’ll just fall in love that could solve it all,
philosophers say that that’s enough,
there surely must be more.

Love ain’t the answer nor is work,
the truth eludes me so much it hurts.
But I’m still having fun and I guess that’s the key,
I’m a twenty something and I’ll keep being me.

~ Jamie Cullum – Twenty Something

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
Yup! I’m twenty something and I’ll keep being me.

2 Responses to “My Final Project”

  1. prabandana said

    hahaha.. met lamet Ucup,ST..
    (nama “ucup” klo disandingin ST jadi berasa gimanaa gt kkkk…, ya deh yusuf aria,ST)

  2. Yusuf Aria said

    hehe, tengkyu dan 🙂
    ucup tu kan cuma nama panggung sahaja, sebagaimana halnya mulan jamilah .. kalo mo dipasangin gelar ya kudu birthname gw yg keren tea atuh, hahha

Leave a Reply

