Moving . . .

February 11, 2010

This will be the last post on this blog. I am using a new blog:

yusufaria.wordpress.com

The reason why I made a second blog is that I wanted a fresh new start after have been on hiatus for quite a long time. Secondly, it is a part of my self re-branding plan. Now, I am using “yusufaria” on most of my online accounts to make them more manageable.

In the new blog, I will continue the writing of my perspective about various thing, from serious topics such as news and business, to light topics such as music and sports. I am looking forward for inputs to enrich my perspective. Thank you very much and enjoy your reading there.

Leave a Reply

